1.181 – Priorities (Twi-Hards Are MORONS)!

Okay, so I’m laying in bed, getting ready to go to sleep, and I’m flipping through my Pulse buzz feed on my Nook Tablet. It’s my nightly ritual to stay up to date on the world and what’s happening in it.

Wow, Skylah, that sounds pretty gosh darn exciting. So why the hell aren’t you in bed? Why are you sitting in front of your PC at 2am instead of sleeping?

Pipe the fuck down and I’ll tell you. FYI: this is a rant and I’m going to be a real bitch in about .5 seconds.

WHY THE FUCK is my news feed filled with articles and youtube videos about Kristen fucking Stewart? Kristen puts out a public apology after confirming that she has, in fact, cheated on Robert Pattinson with the director of Snow White and The Huntsman – Rupert Sanders.

This is where I take a breath and rub my head…because I just don’t understand. You’ve got these damn “Twi-Hards” going ballistic on their tumblr, twitter, Facebook accounts…having meltdowns for poor Robert, for poor Kristen…because it all had to be photoshopped…these people are losing their minds over this garbage.

And that’s when I got my ass out of bed. Because I’ve about had enough. Seriously.

Here are the facts:

Kristen Stewart is a cheater.

Rupert Sanders has a wife and kids that he has now screwed over for someone 19 years his junior.

Robert Pattinson must be heartbroken and humiliated.

Do I give a shit? NO!

Do you know why I don’t give a flying fuck?

Because these morons who feel so fucking moved over this absolute nonsense have no sense of reality or of what matters in the world. Did these people get angry, shed a tear, record a response video to the tragedy in Aurora, Colorado? Do any of them know the name of the six year old little girl who died at the hands of a complete sociopath?

We live in a society that cares more about celebrity scandal than the value of a human life. We live in a society where a girl is raped and told BY THE COURTS to keep her mouth shut. A society that will spend more coverage on an actress…that can’t fucking act…giving the pussy liquor to her director. We live in a society that will cry for Robert Pattinson and his potentially wounded heart over the truest heroes of our time – the people who sacrificed their lives for loved ones in a movie theater as it was shot up by some idiot who will probably get off because he is white and well educated – no doubt under an insanity plea.

James Holmes asked how the Batman movie ended. You idiots are asking what will happen to “Robsten.” You’re priorities are all sorts of fucked up and in my eyes…you are one and the same. As a society, we have failed; created killers and morons alike. I’m disgusted and finished. Now, I’m taking my angry ass to bed.

BTW, her name was Veronica Moser-Sullivan.

Dear “Twi-Hards” – Fuck you and goodnight.

RIP. I cry for YOU. – Jonathan T. Blunk, Alexander C. Teves, Jesse Childress, Gordon W. Cowden, Matt McQuinn, Alex Sullivan, Rebecca Ann Wingo, Alexander J. Boik, Micayla Medek, John Larimer, Jessica Ghawi, Veronica Moser-Sullivan.

One comment on “1.181 – Priorities (Twi-Hards Are MORONS)!

  1. Pingback: Should I even Comment on this ?… « A Spoonful of Suga

Leave a Reply

