1.189 – When You Can’t Find What You Need…

You create it. 

I’ve been sitting here, late night channel surfing, and had a light bulb moment (thank you Oprah, for the terminology). I have no idea where I would even begin or if it’s even possible but thus far, it doesn’t appear that my idea exists (from my late night web searches). This might just be another idea that dies in the upcoming days, weeks, months. But maybe it’s not. 

Can I build this idea into something that can give others opportunity? I think I’m capable of it. But where do I even start?

I’m going to keep this one close to the chest until I can gauge the possibility. Crossing my fingers. 

One comment on “1.189 – When You Can’t Find What You Need…

Leave a Reply

