3.18

Ten months since my last post. Oh, how time has changed things. The muse has been a big part of my life in so many avenues. My son is in Kindergarten, I’m in a serious relationship, my best friend lives with me, I live in a house now, my job is doing better, and I’m working through the things that use to bring me so much stress. Somewhere in there, I’ve reanalyzed my book and decided to rewrite the first telling though I admit it’s probably just procrastination to prevent me from ever attempting to publish it. I wish I knew what else to say but at this time…I dont. So I’m going to give myself a welcome back and see what this chapter brings.

Leave a Reply

